Art Forward

(Older post from former blog) Getting really excited for June. Finished up my Bio, and Statements last night and sent them on. Got my shots of the works, cleaned them up and sent them on as well… I still want to do some touch-ups to the works. But overall I am very, very happy with where everything is at. And we are looking like an Artists Reception on June 10!

Here’s a sneak at what will be there:

I Will Embrace You
Oil on canvas, 48″ x 24″
I Will Watch Over You
Oil on Canvas, 48″ x 24″

And I am already working on stuff for my next series. Woo!

Leave a Reply

