Back to Art… Back to Reality

While a bulk of my work is currently showing at The Stone Church, it really set in how little my current body of work is.

I need to schedule a serious shopping spree for canvases (and maybe get back into building & prepping my own canvases). I have a series in the planning stages right now (Elements), that I am beginning to lean working with smaller canvases to give the opportunity to create a series of 4 element combinations that can be purchased together (rather than splitting the elements per purchase).

I also want to run through a bunch of florals too – I have so many great pictures from a green house open house. But, again… I need canvases!! I’m noticing a trend here…

Leave a Reply

