Elements Update and Preview

I have finalized and edited ALL of the images I will use for my Elements Series. Super excited to get them printed so that i can start work on practice sketches while my prep on my canvases dry. BUT… I remembered that my printer is presently lacking in color ink. Grr! Going to have to wait until tomorrow to print these babies out…

In the meantime… Here are the final picks:  3 for each element (Photo credits to Ed Flores and a special thank you to the dancer, my cousin, Deanna Doncsecz):

The order of the individual images does not indicate which ones will be paired together. I have not decided that yet.

Leave a Reply

