Element Sketches – Images

I have some images from my practice sketches for my first Elements. They still need plenty of work… but I am getting there:

I like where this one is at… Still needs some work, but for the most part it will be just little tweaks (like I think I want to do away with the “big” flames and only keep the flames from her hands, feet & the hair).

I also sketched out Water & Air… I thought I had photos of those, but apparently I do not… I LOVE Air. Water needs a LOT of help yet… but is going in the right direction. I am really struggling on how to best embellish Earth, but I have a couple of ideas. I guess I just need to start playing around with them…

Leave a Reply

