Elements – Set 2

I sat down one night and hammered out 5 new sketches, all of which I am pretty happy with as they are. That was quite a surprise after the first round requiring so much work & editing and re-sketching before I was satisfied with the end-result enough to say I can put that in paint.

I still need to get photos of the new sketches, but I promise they will be here.

I sketched out my first Earth. She looks pretty nifty. I finally have my first Water at a place I am happy with. And sketched out a new Fire and a new Air. Plus I drew a second Earth. So the only element missing from Set 2 is my second Water. I decided I needed a rest after finally getting Water #1 to a happy place.

Leave a Reply

